Skip to main content

Shuffle an Egg Game Passes: Current Prices, Benefits, and Gaps

Shuffle an Egg's documented paid boosts: the 2x Cash game pass (60 Robux in recorded gameplay), an unpriced VIP pass, and the Roblox Plus +15% Cash membership bonus — plus what to verify in the store before buying.

Shuffle an Egg's documented paid boosts come down to three entries: a 2x Cash game pass purchased for 60 Robux in recorded gameplay, a VIP game pass whose price is never shown and whose benefit is described only as giving "a little bit more," and a +15% Cash bonus for Roblox Plus members that comes from a Roblox membership rather than a game pass. This is a partial reference, not the store's complete lineup — the table and notes below show exactly what each entry covers, and what to confirm in-game before you buy.

Comparison

Comparison
Paid itemKindDocumented priceDocumented benefit
2x CashGame pass60 Robux (as observed in recorded gameplay)Cash multiplier; pass named "two times the cash" in-game
VIPGame passNot stated in the recorded gameplayDescribed only as giving "a little bit more"; not quantified
Roblox Plus playersRoblox membership perk — not an in-game passNot stated — tied to Roblox membership+15% Cash

This table is not a complete catalog of Shuffle an Egg's pass store. 2x Cash and VIP are the only passes named in the gameplay footage and listing text covered here, so any additional passes currently on sale are not reflected in this reference.

What recorded gameplay shows about buying passes

A noob-to-pro gameplay recording is the footage that captures game passes being purchased in Shuffle an Egg. Mid-run, the player notices that no passes have been bought yet, purchases the "two times the cash" game pass for 60 Robux, and immediately buys VIP afterward, saying it should give "a little bit more." The recording never shows a price for VIP and never quantifies what it adds.

The same run also shows cheaper cash-boost purchases earlier on — a 2x option at 3 Robux and a 4x option at 9 Robux — without explaining whether those are the same purchase as the 60-Robux pass, separate purchases, or in-game upgrades. For that reason, 60 Robux is the only figure treated here as the game pass's price, and it reflects the date of the recording rather than a live store check. Confirm the current Robux price in the in-game store before purchasing.

One clarification from the same run: the escalating cash multipliers shown later (up to 1,024x the cash) come from rebirth progression — those are in-game upgrades, not game passes.

The Roblox Plus +15% Cash bonus

The game's description, reproduced on its listing pages, closes with a line stating that Roblox Plus players get +15% Cash. That bonus is tied to a Roblox membership, not to an in-game pass, which is why it sits outside the pass table above. The description does not say how the +15% Cash interacts with passes such as 2x Cash or VIP. For context, the same description sets up the cash economy the bonus applies to: animals earn cash, including while you're offline.

What to verify in the store before buying

  • VIP's price and benefit. VIP's cost never appears on screen, and its benefit is described only as "a little bit more" cash. Read the pass's store description in-game for its current effect and Robux price.
  • Stacking. Nothing documents whether 2x Cash and VIP stack with each other, or whether either combines with the Roblox Plus +15% Cash bonus. If stacking matters to you, compare your in-game cash rate with and without each bonus active to see how they interact.
  • Other passes. Only 2x Cash and VIP are named in the footage and listing text covered here. Scroll the full pass list in the in-game store to catch anything not reflected in this reference.
  • Pet capacity. No pet-slot or pet-capacity pass appears in this reference, and pet-capacity mechanics sit outside this store page — don't assume one exists based on the table above.
  • Prices overall. Every price here comes from recorded gameplay and listing-page snapshots rather than the live store, so treat the figures as dated and confirm today's Robux costs in-game before purchasing.